Schools come from all over the world to participate in Sauder Summit every year. Below is a list of 2018’s participating schools.

Copenhagen Business School
Copenhagen Business School

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
HKUST Business School

Maastricht University
School of Business and Economics

National University of Singapore
NUS Business School

Queensland University of Technology
QUT Business School

Singapore Management University
Lee Kong Chian School of Business

Tsinghua University
School of Economics and Management

University of British Columbia
Sauder School of Business

University of California, Berkeley
Haas School of Business

University of Glasgow
Adam Smith Business School

University of Melbourne
Faculty of Business & Economics

University of Southern California
Marshall School of Business