Sabrina Lee

Co-Chair | chair@saudersummit.ca


Tina Tsai

Co-Chair | chair@saudersummit.ca


Michelle Ng

VP Competition | competition@saudersummit.ca


Colleen Grehan

VP Marketing | marketing@saudersummit.ca


Sincere Cheong

VP International Relations | relations@saudersummit.ca


Winston Chen

VP External Relations | external@saudersummit.ca


Shivam Narain

VP Cases | cases@saudersummit.ca


Rebecca Lau

VP Events| events@saudersummit.ca